top of page

Livestock Committee


Chairman (votes only in tie): Wayne Cupp                                           

Vice Chairman (discussion only): Jeremy Daubert                 

Secretary (discussion only): Connie Liskey                             

Treasurer (discussion only): Lisa Ruhlman                         

4-H/FFA Executive Committee (discussion only)

Hog: Jeremy Daubert (4-H/Extension) & John Welsh (FFA)

Lamb: Jeremy Daubert (4-H/Extension) & Herb Hoffeditz (FFA)

Goat: John Benner (4-H/Extension) & Sarah Keyser (FFA)

Steer: Caroline Turner (4-H/Extension) & Kendall Simmons (FFA)

FFA Advisors – Appointed by the Rockingham County Ag Ed Teachers Association (1 vote per person)

Hannah Campbell                                                                                                                                     

Codi Jo Wheelbarger                                                        

Kacie Miller                                                                                        

Herb Hoffeditz                                                                    

4-H Adult Volunteers – Appointed by the Rockingham 4-H Leaders Association (1 vote per person)

Susie Diehl (October 2022 – September 2024)                                             

Timmy Dove (October 2023 – September 2025)                


VCE – Extension Staff (2 votes total)                                                                                

John Benner

Ashley Craun                                                                                 

Jeremy Daubert                                           

Caroline Turner                          

Committee Chairs Standing Committees (1 vote per committee)

Cathy Seal – Sale Committee                            

Rhonda Monger – Sale Committee                    

Donnie Liskey – Buyers Committee                            

Leslie Dove and Brandy Wisman – Buyers Appreciation Committee                                

David Walker and Tammy Craun – Finance Committee   

Species Chairpersons (I vote per species)

David Liskey and Holly Coffman – Steers                               

Eric Stogdale and Shelley Ellington – Hogs                            

Brooke Pennybacker & Robbie McCammon – Lambs        

Shelvin Arey and Elizabeth Myers – Goats                  

Youth representatives – Appointed by the Youth of Specie Subcommittees (1 vote per person)

Malaina Ritchie          

bottom of page